Board Members

NISD Board Members

 

 

 

 

Chris Janicek - President
janicekc@needvilleisd.com

Kim Janke
jankek@needvilleisd.com

Jim Kocian – Vice President
kocianj@needvilleisd.com

Glenn Vecera
vecerag@needvilleisd.com

Scott Valchar – Secretary
valchars@needvilleisd.com

John West
westj@needvilleisd.com

Tim Sbrusch – Asst. Secretary
sbruscht@needvilleisd.com

 
The Needville ISD school board is an elected group of individuals that create and change the district policies. They meet every third Wednesday of each month in the Interact Room at Needville High School. The meetings begin at 7:00 P.M.

 

 

Post Date - May 20, 2013